Presidents Prize Nuremore 12th July

Co.Cavan Golf Club 14th June – Presidents Prize

Winners of singles Stableford competition

Overall Winner – Darren Campbell 44points

Second Overall – Barry McArdle 41points

Cat A Winner – Mark McKeown 40points

Cat A Runner up – Greg Madden 37points

Cat B Winner – Tony Cunningham 37points

Cat B Runner up – Tom McDermott 36points

Front Nine – Margaret Carroll 20points

Back Nine – Tom O’Rourke 21points

Nearest the pin – Angela Hand

Longest Drive – Barry McArdle

Players on the day

Padraig McCormack – Greg Madden – Darren Campbell – Seamus Sexton –  Noel Sherlock – Ken Campbell – Barry McArdle – Francis Owens – Tom O’Rourke  – Tom McDermott – Margaret Carroll – John Stafford – Matt Gilsenan – Angela Hand – Tony Cunningham – Mark McKeown – Liam Kenny – Agnes Clarke – Fergal McKenna – Peadar Hand


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s